Trio van Raat | Kozlova | Napolov

Available for Bookings


Ralph van Raat – piano
Anastasia Kozlova – violin
Konstantyn napolov – percussion


Jan-Peter de Graaff – The Bells of St. Clement’s
Charles Ives – Sonate nr. 4 for violin and piano, Children’s Day at the Camp Meeting
Johann Sebastian Bach – Prelude and fuga nr. 14
Arvo Pärt – Fratres (arr. for Trio)
Lou Harrison – Varied Trio


Total duration: 80′