Featured Video Play Icon

…what about | Interview with David Lang

Trio Basilova | Fridman | Napolov interviewing David Lang before the performance of his masterwork Pierced | 2007 | Triple concerto for Cello, Piano, Percussion and string orchestra on the 4th of July 2019 at Blaricum Music Festival, The Netherlands.

Helena Basilova – Piano
Maya Fridman – Cello
Konstantyn Napolov – Percussion

Peter Budding & Konstantyn Napolov – Video, Audio, Editing
Special thanks to the festival director Peter Santa, Adams Percussion and Red Poppy Music

On the Dutch Golden Collection Foundation website, you can find more information about the projects and composers.