Featured Video Play Icon

cd The Collectors | teaser

The cd The Collectors is a debut cd of The Dutch Golden Collection which was released on the 9th of September 2018 in the time of the Gaudeamus Muziekweek in Utrecht, The Netherlands. The cd consists of new commissions written for Duo Simons | Napolov (percussion & piano) by Moritz Eggert, Jan-Peter de Graaff, Yannis Kyriakides and Samuel Penderbayne. It is the IInd edition of The Dutch Golden Collection.


The cd “The Collectors” is available to purchase on Bandcamp & Music Label TRPTK, and on different music platforms like iTunes, Spotify, Deezer, etc.


Enjoy and you can visit DGC Foundation official website and donate to support jong composers and musicians.